MOE. ON KDHX, KBCO AND WXRT

Posted: February 18th, 2012

Radio love for moe. around the country tonight! 93XRT is recording the band’s Chicago show tonight - we’ll tell you when it will be aired. KBCO in Denver is playing back the band’s in-studio session from when they visited Denver, airing TONIGHT at 10:30pm MT (9:30pm PT/12:30am ET). In the Denver area, tune in to 97.3fm and elsewhere log on to http://www.kbco.com/ If you listen, let the station know your favorite part of the band’s session!

While in St. Louis for their show at The Pageant, moe. stopped by the KDHX studios and taped some songs. Check them out here, stream and share!